Skip to main content

Event Calendar

Learn more about our upcoming events at Edwards Center.

Just bookmark this page and check back often for the latest programs and events.

Thursday, November 14, 2019
10:00 am12:00 pm
Edwards Center 5600 SW Arctic Dr. #100 Beaverton, OR 97005

Saturday, November 16, 2019
1:00 pm3:00 pm

Monday, November 25, 2019
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Edwards Center 5600 SW Arctic Dr, STE 100 Beaverton, OR 97005

Monday, December 23, 2019
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Edwards Center 5600 SW Arctic Dr, STE 100 Beaverton, OR 97005

Thursday, January 23, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
4375 SW Edwards Place Aloha, OR 97078

Monday, January 27, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Edwards Center 5600 SW Arctic Dr, STE 100 Beaverton, OR 97005

Monday, February 24, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Edwards Center 5600 SW Arctic Dr, STE 100 Beaverton, OR 97005

Monday, March 23, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Edwards Center 5600 SW Arctic Dr, STE 100 Beaverton, OR 97005

Monday, April 27, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Edwards Center 5600 SW Arctic Dr, STE 100 Beaverton, OR 97005

Monday, May 25, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Edwards Center 5600 SW Arctic Dr, STE 100 Beaverton, OR 97005

Monday, June 22, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Edwards Center 5600 SW Arctic Dr, STE 100 Beaverton, OR 97005

Monday, July 27, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Edwards Center 5600 SW Arctic Dr, STE 100 Beaverton, OR 97005

Monday, August 24, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Edwards Center 5600 SW Arctic Dr, STE 100 Beaverton, OR 97005

Monday, September 28, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Edwards Center 5600 SW Arctic Dr, STE 100 Beaverton, OR 97005

Monday, October 26, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Edwards Center 5600 SW Arctic Dr, STE 100 Beaverton, OR 97005
© 2019 Edwards Center

Powered by Firespring